Book One Available Spring 2020

Come meet the people of Grant Lake, Colorado.


Fall in love with them as they find a home, discover love is often nothing like you expected, discover secrets hidden, and solve a murder...or two. 

Book One (untitled) follows Diann and her son Ducky, as they flee western Pennsylvania and find refuge and much more in Grant Lake. 


  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic

© 2017 by Raj Lowenstein. Created with